Cinemambiente 2007 - Environmental film festival
 10th Environmental Film Festival -Turin-Italy 11-16 october
New head office: Via Montebello, 15 - tel. 0039 011 81 38 860 - fax 0039 011 81 38 896
Versione Italiana Contact Us English Version
Mission
Wath people say...
Staff
  17/10/2007
Awards 2007
INTERNATIONAL DOCUMENTARY COMPETITION
THE PLANET by Michael ...
  09/10/2007
IMAGES AND CREATIVITY: COMMUNI...
  02/10/2007
Press conference
  09/08/2007
Environment and Work
Newsletter
Cinemambiente video gallery
.: Director
     Gaetano Capizzi
      capizzi@cinemambiente.it
.: Film Research
     Silvia Taborelli
      taborelli@cinemambiente.it
.: Festival Secretary
     Erica Girotto
      girotto@cinemambiente.it
.: Documentation
     Marco Petrilli
      petrilli@cinemambiente.it
.: Press Office
     ADFARMANDCHICAS SRL
     C.co Galileo Ferraris 146 10129 Torino
     www.adfarm.it
      press@cinemambiente.it
.: Ecokids
     Silvia Magino
      magino@cinemambiente.it
.: Hospitality
     Cristina Amione
      guest@cinemambiente.it
     Alina Rosini
      guest@cinemambiente.it
.: Communication
     Erik Balzaretti
      balzaretti@libero.it
     Silvana Brunero
      brunero@cinemambiente.it
.: Catalogue
     Claudia Manselli
      manselli@cinemambiente.it
 
Set as Homepage Add to preferred sites
Contact Us Print this page
 
CreatiWeb S.r.l. ®
| About Us | 2007 Festival | Rules | Entry Form | EcoKids | Photogallery |Palmares | Past Editions | Publications | Sponsor | Site Map | Legal Notes |
CINEMAMBIENTE Environmental Film Festival - Museo Nazionale del Cinema - Via Montebello, 15 - 10124 Torino - tel. 0039 011 81 38 860 - fax 0039 011 81 38 896 - contact us